کهف

برای دوباره نامیدن اشیاء

کهف

برای دوباره نامیدن اشیاء

این را گفت و بعد از آن به ایشان فرمود: دوستِ ما ایلعازر در خواب است، اما می‌روم تا او را بیدار کنم.
شاگردان او را گفتند: ای آقا، اگر خوابیده است، شفا خواهد یافت.
امّا عیسی درباره‌ی مرگِ او سخن گفت، و ایشان گمان بردند که از آرامشِ خواب می‌گوید. آن‌گاه عیسی به‌طورِ واضح به ایشان گفت که ایلعازر مرده است.

(یوحنا ۱۴-۱۱:۱۱)

طبقه بندی موضوعی

بایگانی

آخرین مطالب

  • ۰۳/۰۲/۱۳
    .
  • ۰۳/۰۱/۲۱
    .
  • ۰۲/۱۲/۱۸
    .
  • ۰۲/۱۲/۰۹
    .
  • ۰۲/۱۲/۰۷
    .
  • ۰۲/۱۲/۰۵
    .
  • ۰۲/۱۲/۰۴
    .
  • ۰۲/۱۲/۰۲
    .

آخرین نظرات

My curly cypress

چهارشنبه, ۲۲ دی ۱۴۰۰، ۰۱:۱۲ ق.ظ

I can identify my desire as the mother recognizes her child. I’ve memorized my history line by line. So, when you break the silence and make my brain sing, I instantly break the melody down into its constituent notes. And for every single note, believe me, I’ve a detailed and citable file in my records. I can prove your beauty to you, when you’re beautiful. I say nothing to myself but the truth; but to you, my traveler, I just said goodbye.

I know where your name is rooted in, and how the phonemes of your word have been altered during my years. “light, shrill, and then eloquent” I told you, if you remember. I hadn’t wished you when you whished and then vanished. You broke the silence and got lost in it, and with your proven beauty, darling you broke the day. 

I wrote these words as an apology, and as a farewell message, if you accept. So long my traveler, the lover of inopportune day. So long my curly cypress.

۰۰/۱۰/۲۲
عرفان پاپری دیانت

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی